MAXIMUS SOLARIA :: Kwiatowa 3, 84-207 Bojano, Poland

MAXIMUS SOLARIA

Kwiatowa 3
84-207 Bojano
tel. +48 58 624 90 50, fax 058 624 91 19,
biuro@maximus-solaria.pl

Sales Office and Warehouse

Kwiatowa 3, 84-207 Bojano
tel. 58 624 90 50
fax 58 624 91 19
biuro@maximus-solaria.pl

opening hours:

Monday – Friday:
from 9.00 to 16.00

Please fill our Contact Form »

Monika Tomaszunas-Fiuk

Office manager / HR

mob. +48 664 943 381
office@maximus-solaria.pl

f_kowalkowski

Tomasz Kowalkowski

Export

mob. +48 664 942 870
tomasz@maximus-solaria.pl

z_tomczyk

Zbyszek Tomczyk

Sales Manager

mob. +48 606 294 687
zbyszek@maximus-solaria.pl

a_domalik

Andrzej Domalik

Owner/CEO

tel. +48 586 249 050
andrzej@maximus-solaria.pl

Ewelina Fularczyk

Logistics / Invoicing

mob. +48 664 944 399
biuro@maximus-solaria.pl

ava

Lucyna Żaczek

Marketing / Cosmetics

mob. +48 694 401 452
lucyna@maximus-solaria.pl

ava

Piotr Kaśkiewicz

Technical Department / Service
mob. +48 698 628 475
piotr@maximus-solaria.pl

ava

Łukasz Wiśniewski

Technical Department/Service
mob. +48 606 729 302
serwis@maximus-solaria.pl

ava

Norbert Smolukowski

Technical Department/Service
mob. +48 698 628 476
serwis@maximus-solaria.pl