MAXIMUS SOLARIA

Kwiatowa 3
84-207 Bojano
tel.: +48 58 624 90 50,
biuro@maximus-solaria.pl
.

Sales Office and Warehouse

Kwiatowa 3, 84-207 Bojano
tel. +48 58 624 90 50
biuro@maximus-solaria.pl

opening hours:

Monday – Friday:
from 9.00 to 16.00

Please fill our Contact Form »

MAXIMUS SUNBEDS TEAM

andrzej

Andrzej Domalik

Chief Executive Officer / Owner

tel. +48 58 624 90 50
andrzej@maximus-solaria.pl

zbyszek

Zbyszek Tomczyk

Sales and Operations Director

tel. +48 606 294 687
zbyszek@maximus-solaria.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT – International Market

Please send all inquiries to sales@maximus-solaria.pl

tomek

Tomasz Kowalkowski

Senior International Sales Manager

tel. +48 664 942 870
tomasz@maximus-solaria.pl

ola

Aleksandra Lis-Küçük

International Sales Manager

tel. +48 514 021 041
aleksandra.lis@maximus-solaria.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT – Polish market

jacek

Jacek Tomczyk

Polish Market Sales Manager, Sales Representative

jacek@maximus-solaria.pl

region:
województwa: zachodniopomorskie, małopolskie, świętokrzyskie, pomorskie z wyłączeniem Trójmiasta, wielkopolskie – północ, lubuskie – północ

michał

Michał Masiak

Sales Representative
 

michal@maximus-solaria.pl

region:
województwa: warmińsko-mazurskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, podlaskie, mazowieckie, podkarpackie

mateusz

Mateusz Piwnicki

Sales Representative
 

mateusz@maximus-solaria.pl

region:
województwa: dolnośląskie, opolskie, łódzkie, wielkopolskie – południe, lubuskie – południe

dorota

Dorota Tomczyk

Sales Representative
 

dorota@maximus-solaria.pl

region:
Gdańsk, Gdynia, Sopot, Reda, Rumia, Wejherowo, Malbork, Pruszcz Gdański, Nowy Dwór Gdański, Kwidzyn

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

lukasz

Łukasz Wiśniewski

Technical Department Manager

tel. +48 606 729 302
lukasz@maximus-solaria.pl

szymon

Szymon Kutt

Service Coordinator

tel. +48 698 628 474
serwis@maximus-solaria.pl

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

monika

Monika Tomaszunas-Fiuk

Administration Manager

tel. +48 664 943 381
monika.tomaszunas@maximus-solaria.pl

ewelina

Ewelina Fularczyk

Transportation and Logistics Specialist

tel. +48 664 944 399
ewelina.fularczyk@maximus-solaria.pl

kasia

Katarzyna Lary

Administrative Support Specialist

tel. +48 508 755 298
katarzyna@maximus-solaria.pl

MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

ania

Anna Draus

Head of Marketing and Business Development

tel. +48 508 746 079
anna.draus@maximus-solaria.pl

martyna

Martyna Korcz, PhD

Main Technologist & Quality Specialist
 
 

martyna.korcz@maximus-solaria.pl

ada

Adrianna Miaskowska

Marketing Specialist & Projects Coordinator
 

adrianna@maximus-solaria.pl

Agnieszka

Agnieszka Majewska

Graphic Designer
 
 

agnieszka@maximus-solaria.pl